Its that time of the semster again……

Hi guys i’m Brendan Grant a second year communication and media student trying his hand at some digital media. Im from Jamberoo (and before you ask yes I do control the action).

I am a Houston Rockets fan, player of video games (mostly League of Legends ), hip hop/electronic and indie music listener and watcher of too many TV shows and movies. I am also an avid tweeter and reddit user so you will see me around causing a ruckus. Ill leave you guys with a future bass mix I made hope you enjoy.

Brendan

 

Leave a Reply

